Speaker line up for the BCPC Congress 2014

The BCPC Congress 2014 programme is beginning to take shape with confirmed speakers from Darren Abrahams (Steptoe & Johnson LLP), Dr Michael Carroll (Dow AgroSciences), Euros Jones (European Crop Protection Association, aisbl), Professor. Joyce Tait (ESRC Innogen Institute, The University of Edinburgh), Sue Mattock (Chemicals Regulation Directorate, Health and Safety Executive) and Claudio Mereu (Field Fisher Waterhouse LLP).

Register Now

26-27 November 2024
Harrogate, UK

or contact us
by phone: +44 (0) 1423 863 522
by email: [email protected]

Please contact us
for further information.