The speakers and chairs include:

Jonathan Baker

Deputy Director

Dave Bench

Chief Executive
CropLife UK

Susannah Bolton

Vice Principal
Scotland’s Rural College (SRUC)

Richard Bishop

Senior REACH and CLP Commercial Consultant

Dr Henry Creissen

Research Fellow
Scotland’s Rural College, SRUC

Dr Richard Daniel


Dr David Ellerton

Technical Development Director
H L Hutchinson

Mark Hall

MKH Farming

Dr Chris Hartfield

Senior Regulatory Affairs Adviser
National Farmers Union (NFU)

Dr Roslyn Henry

Lead Researcher and Author
University of Aberdeen

Rachel Irving

Deputy Director
Defra Pesticide Hub

Phil Jarvis

Voluntary Initiative

Jon Knight

Independent Consultant

Tony Pexton

BCPC Board and Farmer
British Crop Production Council (BCPC)

Sheridawn Schoeman

Country Regulatory Leader (UK and Ireland)
Corteva Agriscience

Dr Christine Snaith

Head of the CRD Pesticides Delivery Team
Health and Safety Executive – Chemicals Regulation Division (HSE CRD)

Nick von Westenholz

Director of Trade and Business Strategy

Iain Watt

Head of Plant Protection
TSG Consulting

Julian Westaway

General Manager
British Crop Production Council (BCPC)

Janet Williams

Head of Regulatory Science – UK & IE
Bayer CropScience

Express your interest now!

Register Now

8-9 November 2022
Harrogate, UK

or contact us
by phone: +44 (0) 1423 863 522
by email: [email protected]

Please contact us
for further information.